MB Holding Company LLC
Home  l  Contact Us  l  Site map  l  Search
 
 

 
MB Holding Company LLC
 

 

 

MB Holding Company  LLC
PO Box 695, Muttrah
Postal Code 114
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24580580
Fax: +968-24580599
E-mail: mboman@
mbholdingco.com

Petrogas E&P LLC
P O Box 353, Ruwi
Postal Code 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24527900
Fax: +968-24527909
E mail: petrogas@petrogas.com.om
Website: www.petrogasep.com 

Petrogas LLC
P O Box 353, Ruwi
Postal Code 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24527900
Fax: +968-24527909
E mail: petrogas@petrogas.com.om
Website: www.petrogasllc.com 

Mawarid Mining (Head Office)
PO Box 2749, Ruwi
Postal Code 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24580788
Fax: +968-24494276
Email:
mawaridoman@mawaridmining.com
Website: www.mawaridmining.com

Mawarid Mining (Sohar)
PO Box 476,
Postal Code 321
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-26865300
Fax: +968-26865301
Email:
mawaridoman@mawaridmining.com
Website: www.mawaridmining.com

United Engineering Services LLC (UES)
P.O. Box 2638, Ruwi, Postal Code 112,
Sultanate of Oman
Telephone: +968 24 592320
Fax: +968 24 592065
Location: Way No. 5007, Area Complex 250,
Building No. 673, Al Azaibah South
E-mail: uesoman@uesoman.com
Web: www.uesoman.com

 

MB Petroleum Services

Oman
MB Petroleum Services LLC
P O Box 695, CPO Seeb
Postal Code 111
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968-24580000
Fax: +968-24491530
E mail: mboman@mbpetroleum.co.om
Website: www.mbpetroleum.com 

Germany
MB Petroleum Deutschland GmbH
Brietzer Weg 4
D-29410 Salzwedel
Germany
Tel: +49-3901-835210
Fax: +49-3901-35056
Email: info@ee-workover.de
Website: www.ee-workover.de 

Hungary
MB Drilling Co. Ltd.
5002 Szolnok
Korosi u 43
Hungary
Tel: +36-56 424-033/424-602
Fax: +36-56 420-399/420-693
Email:
mbhungary@mbpetroleum.com

Saudi Arabia
MB Petroleum Services Ltd.
PO Box 1969, Al Khobar
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-3-8611539
Fax: +966-3-8611174
Email:
mbksa@mbpetroleum.com

Dubai, UAE
MB Petroleum Services
PO Box 25299, AI Karama, Dubai CPO
United Arab Emirates
Mobile: +971-506579444
Email:
mbdubai@mbpetroleum.com

China
MB Petroleum (Asia-Pacific) Ltd
Unit 19D, 19th Floor
Times Plaza, Shekou
Shenzhen 518067
People's Republic Of China
Tel: 0086- 755-26691229 or 26689330 (DL)
Fax 0086- 755-26687341
Mobile 0086- 1350 2812 819
E-mail:
mbchina@mbpetroleum.com

Malaysia
MB Petroleum Services (M)Sdn. Bhd
B2/3/3 One Ampang Business Avenue
Jalan Ampang Utama 1/2
68000 Ampang Jaya
Selangor
MALAYSIA
Tel: +60 3 42569288
Fax: +60 3 42532188
Email:
mbmalaysia@mbpetroleum.com

India
MB Petroleum Services LLC
(Project Office)
A-202 Crystal Apartment
Plot No.25, Sector #19
New Panvel 410206, Navi Mumbai
India
Tel: +91 22 27481335
Fax: +91 22 27481334
Email:
mbindia@mbpetroleum.com
 

Australia
MB Century Drilling Pty Ltd
49 Campbell Avenue
Wacol QLD 4076 Australia
Tel: +7 37184444 Fax: +7 3271 5359
Email: mbaustralia@mbpetroleum.com
          info@mbcentury.com

Libya
Barwani Petroleum Services LLC
P.O. Box 2871, Tripoli
Libya
Tel: +218 21 335 1270 & +218 21 335 1271
E-mail: mbpslibya@lttnet.net

MB Holding Company LLC

2013, MB Holding Company LLC